Alef 06​-​06​-​2017

by Rafa's One Man Band



ROMB and Friends:
Rafa: Guitar, keys
Leandro Joaquim: Trumpet
Matt Kane: Sax
Phil Garcia: Bass
Cochrane Mcmillan: Drums
Phil Brezina: Violin
Dan Kincaid: Guitar


released June 16, 2017




Rafa's One Man Band Berkeley

Travelling between Americana and Brazuka, Rafa's One Man Band is comprised of one man, and many layers. From driving funk rhythms, to string heavy pop anthems Rafa manages to walk a fine line between ego and soul, digital and analogue, musicality and production.
The resulting sound is at times so reminiscent of a full band, that Rafa himself forgets that he has no bandmates.
... more

contact / help

Contact Rafa's One Man Band

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code